RINK BOOKINGS

Rink Booking During Covid 19 Outbreak - Main rules


  1. Do not play on the Green without first booking a rink - sessions for play are in the Table below:
  2. To book a rink call or text:-    Robert Heath 07803 416 016   or   Viv Hempsell 07511 921 445
  3. Maximum 6 players per rink - Wait for outgoing members to leave, before starting your session.
  4. Only use your own bowls.
  5. The Club house and Pavillion are out-of-bounds, so there will be no changing facilities, or bowls lockers accessible.  The Toilets will be open, but should only be used if essential and any surface touched, must be sanitised with the wipes provided after use.
  6. Mats and Jacks will be available outside the equipment shed, they must be cleaned and sanitised at the end of each session - (2 Mats and 2 Jacks per rink).
  7. Remember, Members are playing at their own risk.

Rink Booking During Coronorvirus Pandemic

Mon 13th July

11:00 - 12:30

1:00 - 2:30

3:00 - 4:30

5:00 - 6:30

7:00 - 8:30

Rink - 1

CLOSED SPRAYING

Rink - 3

CLOSED SPRAYING

Rink - 5

CLOSED SPRAYING

Tue 14th July


Rink - 2

Rink - 4

Rink - 6

Wed 15th July


Rink - 1

League from 2:15

League  match

Rink - 3

League from 2:15

League match

Rink - 5

League from 2:15

League match

Thu 16th July


Rink - 2

Rink - 4

Pat Wright J Needham

Rink - 6

Fri 17th July

Rink - 1

Rink - 3

Rink - 5

Sat 18th July

Rink - 2

V Hempsell J Needham

Rink - 4

H Bass M Osborne

Rink - 6

Sun 19th July

Rink - 1

Rink - 3

Rink - 5

Mon 20th July

Rink - 2

Rink - 4

Rink - 6

Tue 21st July

Rink - 1

Rink - 3

Rink - 5

Wed 22nd July

Rink - 2

League from 2:15

League match

Rink - 4

League from 2:15

League match

Rink - 6

League from 2:15

League match

Thu 23rd July

Rink - 1

Rink - 3

Rink - 5

Fri 24th July

Rink - 2

Rink - 4

Rink - 6

Sat 25th July

Rink - 1

Rink - 3

Rink - 5

Sun 26th July

Rink - 2

Rink - 4

Rink - 6

Mon 27th July

Rink - 1

Rink - 3

Rink - 5

Tue 28th July

Rink - 2

Rink - 4

Rink - 6

Wed 29th July

Rink - 1

Rink - 3

Rink - 5

Thu 30th July

Rink - 2

Rink - 4

Rink - 6

Fri 31st July

Rink - 1

Rink - 3

Rink - 5